Vollmond Weltweit 2018

Vollmond von Honolulu bis New York

Ort

Datum Zeit Zeitzone

Honolulu

Mittwoch, 27. Juni 2018 18:52:58 (HAST)

Sydney

Donnerstag, 28. Juni 2018 14:52:58 (AEDT)

Bangkok

Donnerstag, 28. Juni 2018 11:52:58 (ICT)

New York

Donnerstag, 28. Juni 2018 00:52:58 (EST)

London

Donnerstag, 28. Juni 2018 05:52:58 (GMT)

Los Angeles

Mittwoch, 27. Juni 2018 21:52:58 (PST) 

Tokyo

Donnerstag, 28. Juni 2018 13:52:58 (JST)

Dubai

Donnerstag, 28. Juni 2018 08:52:58 (GST)

Mexiko

Mittwoch, 27. Juni 2018 23:52:58 (CST)

Moskau

Donnerstag, 28. Juni 2018 07:52:58 (MSK)